Contact

Sosnowiec

4 Partners Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Stawowa 4, 41-214 Sosnowiec

Click to show,

tel. +48 (32) 263 15 04
tel. / fax +48 (32) 739 06 92
biuro@4partners.com.pl

gazele2

Sales Department

Barbara Dziechciarz

Click to show,

+48 533 100 701

barbara.dziechciarz@4partners.com.pl

Łukasz Gulik

Click to show,

+48 664 723 638

lukasz.gulik@4partners.com.pl

Michał Okularczyk

Click to show,

+48 791 155 300

michal.okularczyk@4partners.com.pl

Transport Department

Tomasz Wierzbicki

Click to show,

+48 533 100 704

tomasz.wierzbicki@4partners.com.pl

Tomasz Suchoń

Click to show,

+48 533 100 702

 tomasz.suchon@4partners.com.pl

Shipping Department

Paweł Słomiany

Click to show,

+48 533 100 703

pawel.slomiany@4partners.com.pl

Administration Department

Jakub Roterman

Click to show,

+48 (32) 263 15 04

jakub.roterman@4partners.com.pl

Sebastian Dziechciarz

Click to show,

+48 791 166 200

sebastian.dziechciarz@4partners.com.pl

Żyrardów

4 Partners Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Okrzei 51a, 96-300 Żyrardów

Click to show,

tel. +48 (46) 307 07 55

biuro-warszawa@4partners.com.pl

Sales Department

Edyta Waszczuk

Click to show,

+48 536 435 691

edyta.waszczuk@4partners.com.pl

Joanna Szarek

Click to show,

+48 730 088 977

joanna.szarek@4partners.com.pl 

Lippstadt

4 Partners GmbH

Im Lindenbrink 15, DE59556 Lippstadt

4partnersgmbh.com

Click to show,

tel. 02941/ 298 33 47

buero@4partnersgmbh.com

Branch manager

Justyna Małocha

Click to show,

01517/ 586 50 53

j.malocha@4partnersgmbh.com

Powrót na górę

Nasze oddziały:

   SOSNOWIEC

ul. Stawowa 4
41-214 Sosnowiec

tel. +48 (32) 263 15 04
fax +48 (32) 739 06 92
e-mail: biuro@4partners.com.pl

gazele2

   LIPPSTADT

Im Lindenbrink 15
DE59556 Lippstadt

tel. 02941/ 298 33 47
e-mail: buero@4partnersgmbh.com

4partnersgmbh.com