Kontakt - 4 Partners Group - Transport, Spedycja, Logistyka

Kontakt

Sosnowiec

4 Partners Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Stawowa 4, 41-214 Sosnowiec

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

tel. +48 (32) 263 15 04
tel. / fax +48 (32) 739 06 92
biuro@4partners.com.pl

gazele2

Dział Sprzedaży

Barbara Dziechciarz

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 533 100 701

barbara.dziechciarz@4partners.com.pl

Łukasz Gulik

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 664 723 638

lukasz.gulik@4partners.com.pl

Marcin Staszewski

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 791 155 300

marcin.staszewski@4partners.com.pl

Dział Transportu

Tomasz Wierzbicki

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 533 100 704

tomasz.wierzbicki@4partners.com.pl

Dział Spedycji

Paweł Słomiany

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 533 100 703

pawel.slomiany@4partners.com.pl

Piotr Małota

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 516 223 428

piotr.malota@4partners.com.pl

Dział Administracji

Jakub Roterman
(Faktury, dokumenty)

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 (32) 263 15 04

jakub.roterman@4partners.com.pl

Sebastian Dziechciarz
(Płatności, windykacja)

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 791 166 200

sebastian.dziechciarz@4partners.com.pl

Żyrardów

4 Partners Polska Sp. z o.o.

ul. Okrzei 51a, 96-300 Żyrardów

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

tel. +48 (46) 307 07 55

biuro-warszawa@4partners.com.pl

Dział Sprzedaży

Edyta Waszczuk

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 536 435 691

edyta.waszczuk@4partners.com.pl

Joanna Szarek

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+48 730 088 977

joanna.szarek@4partners.com.pl 

Lippstadt

4 Partners GmbH

Im Lindenbrink 15, DE59556 Lippstadt

4partnersgmbh.com

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

tel. 02941/ 298 33 47

buero@4partnersgmbh.com

Justyna Małocha

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+49 176 62210667

j.malocha@4partnersgmbh.com

Izabela Bus

Kliknij aby wyświetlić,

+49 294 12983347

i.bus@4partnersgmbh.com

 

Powrót na górę

Nasze oddziały:

   SOSNOWIEC

ul. Stawowa 4
41-214 Sosnowiec

tel. +48 (32) 263 15 04
fax +48 (32) 739 06 92
e-mail: biuro@4partners.com.pl

gazele2

   ŻYRARDÓW

ul. Okrzei 51A
96-300 Żyrardów

tel. +48 (46) 307 07 55
e-mail: biuro-warszawa@4partners.com.pl

   LIPPSTADT

Im Lindenbrink 15
DE59556 Lippstadt

tel. 02941/ 298 33 47
e-mail: buero@4partnersgmbh.com

4partnersgmbh.com